love six

Well, back in Cape Town for a couple of days… and it’s just not a week away from home if I haven’t blogged something 🙂
 
I’m helping OMIGSA as best a I can with all things related to Microsoft BI. (It’s nice to be doing BI work again after my stint in CRM.)
One of my goals for the week is to crack open the Data Mining nutshell a little, and see what value it can add in this environment. I’m quite excited to see what hidden trends will pop to the fore, watch this space for lessons learnt.
 
oh, the love six title is a summary of my attempt at playing squash this morning. I was thoroughly beaten, 6 games to love. I’m a little out of practise. Gonna give it a go again on Friday morning, let’s see if I can win more that 4 points in total.
 
Sleep tight
 
  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

