New Adventure Beginning in 2011

I am excited to announce that I have accepted a position with Avanade Australia, as Group Manager for Business Intelligence, as of January 2011. Meaning that I currently have 46 nights left under African skies before my family and I jet off to the great Down-Under.

I will be based in Sydney, and will be looking after customers in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane.

I’m really looking forward to the opportunity to see more of our beautiful planet, meet new people, and have a hand in growing the Microsoft BI business in a new part of the world. (and to enjoy the New Year’s fireworks over the harbour bridge!!)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

